Principles of Flight – Night Time Lullabies

160kr220kr +25% VAT inside EU

Available as Limited Gloopy Edition Transparent blue/white splatter hand numbered 101 copies or Black.
Heavyweight 180g vinyl.
Includes bandcamp digital album download, email for code.

After being stuck in another dimension for 15 years, Gloopy is BACK!
Initially released in 2007 on BooM! Records, now reworked and completely re-mastered for vinyl.
All tracks and classical themes written and produced by Remy Maurin & Pierre Delort,
except ‘Strange Woods’ written and produced by Pierre Delort, Remy Maurin & Wilfried Decaesteker.
Original story written by Pierre Delort.
Artwork by Nicolas Delort.
Layout by Mattias Widar.
Mastered by Tim Schuldt, 4CN Studios.